SI. No. (in order of	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Caste	Score
merit) 1	1188	PHAYAO KONGHAY	ST	54
2	3393	SOFIYA	OBC (MP)	49
3	3301	GAIPUILU	ST	42
4	3481	REEMA KAIF	OBC (MP)	36
5	3018	NINGTHOUJAM HITLER SINGH	SC	41
6	3532	CHAMPOULIU GONMEI	ST	41
7	2336	KHOPUNAI CATHERINE	ST	40
8	2755	LONGJAM JOYKHOMBA MEITEI	OBC (M)	38
9	2099	DOLAIPABAM ABDUL GAFFUR	OBC (MP)	38
10	3305	CHUNGONGLIU GONMEI	ST	38
11	1399	NINGTHOUJAM MANJU DEVI	OBC (M)	37
12	2879	RAJKUMAR JERINA DEVI	OBC (M)	37
13	1786	LEISHANGTHEM MINOLTA DEVI	OBC (M)	37
14	1923	RICHAEL MOIRANGTHEM	OBC (M)	31
15	2666	MD DILWAR HUSSAIN	OBC (MP)	30
16	1802	KAJAM BOBBY SINGH	SC	35
17	2680	CYNDIA KHULAN TARAO	ST	28
18	3533	JULIAN GONMEI	ST	35
19	3467	MAIBAM REEYONANDO SINGH	OBC (M)	30
20	1017	SIEMPIGUN CHONGLOI	ST	34
21	3535	KAJATGAI PAMEI	ST	34
22	3583	MAKHUIINRUNG DANGSAWA MARING	ST	33
23	2542	NONGMAITHEM RAHUL SINGH	SC	27
24	2727	MANGALHAL SHAGOLSEM	OBC (M)	26
25	2075	WAIKHOM DINESH SINGH	GENERAL	32
26	2098	DP ABDUL QUDDUS	OBC (MP)	32
27	1097	ZOUSANGMAWI	ST	32
28	2350	BABITA CHINGTHAM	OBC (M)	31
29	1189	NGAHANNON KONGHAY	ST	31
30	3598	LANTHOU KORUNGIN DANGSA	ST	31
31	2668	ATHOKPAM PRIYA DEVI	OBC (M)	31

SI. No. (in order of	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Caste	Score
merit) 32	3229	PY. NINGSINGREE	ST	31
33	3468	PHUNDREI MAYUM AMIN	OBC (MP)	26
34	1684	JILL DOMINIC YUINGAM YS	ST	30
35	1029	LAM NEIH LIAN	ST	30
36	1290	KARNAJEET KHUMAN	GENERAL	30
37	2730	THOUNAOJAM INUNGANBI CHANU	OBC (M)	30
38	1891	MOIRANGTHEM DHANAJIT SINGH	OBC (M)	30
39	2143	KHUNDRAKPAM MINERVA DEVI	OBC (M)	26
40	2001	TASLIMA	OBC (MP)	24
41	2738	SHARUNGBAM BLINGTAN SINGH	OBC (M)	29
42	3465	SAROSH HABIB	GENERAL	29
43	3466	KH. SAFIUL	OBC (MP)	29
44	3235	KENJOY KHUWARTHANG	ST	29
45	3225	AKASH HUTEN	ST	29
46	1380	CHESAM SAKIL	GENERAL	27
47	1671	LUNGAINGAM KAMEI	ST	28
48	2737	WAHENGBAM NANDALAL SINGH	OBC (M)	28
49	3234	KJ. TOMILA MARING	ST	28
50	2916	GAITHOISINLU GONMEI	ST	27
51	1434	LANGANGLUNG PAMEI	ST	25
52	1480	BABY SAHENAJ BOGIMAYUM	OBC (MP)	27
53	1160	IRENGBAM NGANTHOI MEITEI	OBC (M)	27
54	2266	KHUNDONGBAM DAYAPATI DEVI	OBC (M)	18
55	2868	YUMKHAIBAM AJAJ KHAN	OBC (MP)	26
56	3291	SANALU KAMEI	ST	26
57	2975	THIYAM DIJANGO SINGH	OBC (M)	26
58	1719	CHONGTHAM NANCY DEVI	OBC (M)	26
59	2049	KSHETRIMAYUM SANATOMBA SINGH	OBC (M)	25
60	3103	OKRAM ALVINA DEVI	OBC (M)	25
61	3280	GRACE KAMEI	ST	24
62	1559	MOLUNG ANGNAIKHAM	ST	24

SI. No. (in order of merit)	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Caste	Score
63	1510	NONGTHOMBAM LUCKY DEVI	OBC (MP)	23
64	3558	DM MORUNGPHUN MARING	ST	22
65	2372	THANGJAM LIKLA CHANU	OBC (M)	20
66	2609	RIZWANA	GENERAL	18
67	3005	GAIGANGLIN KAMEI	ST	15

SI. No. (in	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Caste	Score
order of				
merit)				

SI. No. (in	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Caste	Score
order of				
merit)				

SI. No. (in	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Caste	Score
order of				
merit)				

SI. No. (in R	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Caste	Score
order of				
merit)				

SI. No. (in Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Caste	Score
order of			
merit)			

SI. No. (in	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Caste	Score
order of				
merit)				

SI. No. (in	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Caste	Score
order of				
merit)				

SI. No. (in	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Caste	Score
order of				
merit)				

SI. No. (in	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Caste	Score
order of				
merit)				

SI. No. (in	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Caste	Score
order of				
merit)				

SI. No. (in Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Caste	Score
order of			
merit)			

SI. No. (in	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Caste	Score
order of				
merit)				

SI. No. (in	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Caste	Score
order of				
merit)				

SI. No. (in	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Caste	Score
order of				
merit)				

SI. No. (in	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Caste	Score
order of				
merit)				