GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR DIRECTORATE OF HEALTH SERVICES

NOTIFICATION

Imphal, the 5th August, 2023.

No.DHS-304(1)/3/2023-DHS-DHS: Entrance Examination for admission to M.Sc. Nursing course for 2023-24 will be held on 13-Aug-2023. **List of ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES is notified in Annexure III**.

- 2. Eligible candidates shall collect their ADMIT CARDS from this Directorate or from all the CMO Offices in the districts from 10 AM to 4 PM daily on 07-08-2023 to 10-08-2023 on production of Money Receipt copy.
- 3. Candidates shall bring ADMIT CARDS along with any ID proof (Driving License, Aadhaar Card, Passport, Govt issued ID, Voter ID, etc.) for appearing in the examination as detailed below.

Examination	Date & Time of	Examination Centres	Roll Number
name	examination		of Candidate
M.Sc. Nursing Entrance Examination	13-Aug-2023, 2pm - 5pm	Examination Hall, Gauhati Medical College Auditorium Campus, Near Gauhati Medical College Hospital, Narakasur Hilltop, Bangaghar, Guwahati.	6001 to 6002
		DM College of Arts, Imphal	6003 to 6043

- 4. Candidates shall frequently visit the official website www.manipurhealthdirectorate.mn.gov.in for any updates. This office shall not be responsible if any candidate fails to visit the website & misses any information.
- 5. For any clarifications, please contact Training Section of this Directorate or in Mobile No. 9863702754 on or before 9th August, 2023 during office hours.

Sd/-(Kh. Sasheekumar Mangang) Director of Health Services, Manipur

Copy to:

- 1. PPS to Hon'ble Minister (Health & FW), Manipur.
- 2. Commissioner (Health & FW), Government of Manipur.
- 3. Senior Administrative Officer, Directorate of Health Services, Manipur.
- 4. Chief Medical Officers of all districts.
- 5. Guard file.

ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CASTE
6001	SINGAM DEEPMALA DEVI	GEN
6002	NINGTINGLU PANMEI	ST
6003	CHANAM JOSHNA	GEN
6004	TERESA AKOIJAM	OBC(M)
6005	KHWAIRAKPAM ROSELY	SC
6006	AHANTHEM NISHA DEVI	OBC(M)
6007	BINOLATA HAORUNGBAM	OBC(M)
6008	LEITANTHEM ROSHNIPRIYA DEVI	GEN
6009	NGANGBAM PRAKITA	OBC(M)
6010	SARANGTHEM MALEMNGANBI CHANU	OBC(M)
6011	NAOREM MONIKA DEVI	SC
6012	MOIRANGTHEM SONIYA DEVI	OBC(M)
6013	ANJINA MAISNAM	OBC(M)
6014	JUNIBALA KEISHAM	OBC(M)
6015	SWARNALATA RAJKUMARI	GEN
6016	KARAM BABITA DEVI	GEN
6017	PHURAILATPAM NIRJANTA DEVI	GEN
6018	AKOIJAM PUSHPA DEVI	GEN
6019	LANGPOKLAKPAM BIJEN SINGH	OBC(M)
6020	W. NEENA DEVI	GEN
6021	KSHETRIMAYUM MEMTHOI DEVI	SC
6022	RAKSHANDA OINAM	GEN
6023	SALAM OMEESANA CHANU	GEN
6024	LAIKHURAM SUJATA	OBC(M)
6025	LS SAMRANDAR MARING	ST
6026	KHAIDEM ROSHINI	GEN
6027	RINGCHANGSUILIU GONMEI	ST
6028	KH RIJWANA	OBC(MP)
6029	CHANDAM JULIA	SC
6030	SAPAM NGANTHOI DEVI	GEN
6031	SANDHIYA OINAM	OBC(M)
6032	LAKHIBAI MEIKAM	GEN
6033	MERINA YUMNAM	OBC(M)
6034	CHONGTHAM SANATOMBI DEVI	OBC(M)
6035	NINGTHOUJAM SANATOMBI DEVI	GEN
6036	REBENI KAMEI	ST
6037	RUTH KAMEI	ST
6038	PRIYANKA BRAHMACHARIMAYUM	OBC(M)
6039	SOROKHAIBAM SUSHITRA DEVI	OBC(M)
6040	LEIMAPOKPAM BIDYASHINI	OBC(M)
6041	HAWAIBAM SOFIA DEVI	OBC(M)
6042	NINGTHOI THONGAM	OBC(M)
6043	SANASAM RATNA DEVI	GEN